19
Dec
08

2 days later

Hello everyone,

The end of the performance was wonderful. Friends stayed in world until the very end. I am so grateful to everyone.

It is two days after the perfomance and I feel much better. I saw my doctor and my blood pressure is a little high and my vision is back to 20/20. I don’t feel 100% better, but mostly better. I think it’ll only be a few days.

I just wanted to post this video that calit2 made. Enjoy…

Watch it in HD here! (It looks much better in HD)

1 Response to “2 days later”


  1. December 21, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    great Azdel..a good little doco to see after all is done..funny from this end seeing ‘behind the scenes’


Leave a Reply

links

Visit the performance space in SL

Blog Stats

  • 33,456 hits

