03
Dec
08

hanging out at the tg lounge still


talking about the 1yr requirement for RLE
posted by Azdel Slade on Paranthrene using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

1 Response to “hanging out at the tg lounge still”


  1. December 3, 2008 at 9:04 pm

    Azdel, I think your piece/project is awesome! My name is Brynn. I work at Muir College and blog at Bilerico.com
    I was wondering if I could interview you for a piece at Bilerico? I’m totally unfamiliar with Second Life (though have been curious for a while). I was thinking I could come in as an avatar, we could meet, and talk that way? (Please respond to my email and we could set up a time.) Thanks!


Leave a Reply

links

Visit the performance space in SL

Blog Stats

  • 34,614 hits

