01
Jun
08

Some recent pics of me, Azdel Slade

Here are two snapshots I took today inside the awesome sculpture outside of Deviant Kitties. I think it’s a String Theory sculpture. I couldn’t decide which pose was better so I included both.


1 Response to “Some recent pics of me, Azdel Slade”


  1. 1 redfeatheredchicken
    December 13, 2008 at 1:11 pm

    i read your post 6 grrl interview. the quote below you said is fucking impressive. that’s some damn good sl work. your amazing. i hope that if you continue to work in sl you can explore this further and support the formation and expansion of a collective sex worker front.

    “When I hear guys make stupid remarks to women in the street, I like to unholster my gun and offer free castration services. One time a guy walked up and touched a friend of mine without asking first, and the only reason he’s still around is because she asked me not to do anything that might bring the MPD down on us.”


Leave a Reply

links

Visit the performance space in SL

Blog Stats

  • 33,716 hits

